Equity
Equity Analysis
Price
 Gainers & Losers
 Weekly Gainers & Losers
 Monthly Gainers & Losers
 Out & Under Performers
 Advances & Declines
 New Highs & Lows
 52 Week Highs & Lows
 Weightage
 Only Buyers & Sellers
 Historical Returns
 LifeTime Highs / Lows
 Sector Wise
 Simple Moving Average
Volume
Analysis
Exchange Holidays
P/E Gainers & Losers
Mcap Gainers & Losers
News Analysis
Corporate Action
Corporate Info
Other Market
  HOME  > Equity HOME  > Equity Analysis  > EXCHANGE HOLIDAYS > 
  Exchange Holidays    
 
Sr No.Holiday Name DayDate
1 Republic Day Friday 26-Jan-18
2 Mahashivratri Tuesday 13-Feb-18
3 Holi Friday 02-Mar-18
4 Mahavir Jayanti Thursday 29-Mar-18
5 Good Friday Friday 30-Mar-18
6 Maharashtra Day Tuesday 01-May-18
7 Independence Day Wednesday 15-Aug-18
8 Bakri Id Wednesday 22-Aug-18
9 Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday 13-Sep-18
10 Muharram Thursday 20-Sep-18
(Page 1 of 2)
Prev || Next
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Grievance | FAQ | Sitemap | Client Registration | Useful Links| Anti Money Laundering | Inactive Client Policy
Vernacular Kyc
SEBI Regn. No.: INB010997431 (BSE), INB230997430 (NSE)
Copyright 2008 Javeri Fiscal Services Ltd.
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.