Equity
Equity Analysis
Price
 Gainers & Losers
 Weekly Gainers & Losers
 Monthly Gainers & Losers
 Out & Under Performers
 Advances & Declines
 New Highs & Lows
 52 Week Highs & Lows
 Weightage
 Only Buyers & Sellers
 Historical Returns
 LifeTime Highs / Lows
 Sector Wise
 Simple Moving Average
Volume
Analysis
Exchange Holidays
P/E Gainers & Losers
Mcap Gainers & Losers
News Analysis
Corporate Action
Corporate Info
Other Market
  HOME  > Equity HOME  > Equity Analysis  > EXCHANGE HOLIDAYS > 
  Exchange Holidays    
 
Sr No.Holiday Name DayDate
1 Republic Day Wednesday 26-Jan-22
2 Mahashivratri Tuesday 01-Mar-22
3 Holi Friday 18-Mar-22
4 Mahavir Jayanti/Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Thursday 14-Apr-22
5 Good Friday Friday 15-Apr-22
6 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) Tuesday 03-May-22
7 Muharram Tuesday 09-Aug-22
8 Independence Day Monday 15-Aug-22
9 Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday 31-Aug-22
10 Dussehra Wednesday 05-Oct-22
(Page 1 of 2)
Prev || Next
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Grievance | FAQ | Sitemap | Client Registration | Useful Links| Anti Money Laundering | Inactive Client Policy | Scores
Vernacular Kyc | Advisory For Investors | Investor Adviser | Filing complaints on SCORES - Easy & quick
Publishing of investor charter information | Annexure A – Investor charter of brokers |
Annexure A – Investor charter of DP | Annexure B –Linked content for information to charter for DP | Annexure B & C (investor complaint data) broker & DP
Investor Awareness & Information | Advisory-KYC Compliance
SEBI Regn. No.: INB010997431 (BSE), INB230997430 (NSE)
Copyright 2008 Javeri Fiscal Services Ltd.
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.